Thank you ;)

Standard

People  that I loved after my Dad, Mom, sista, brotha, and my family.

They who live my life.

They who I loved.

*My soulmate. the one who understand me more than my self.

*My protector. My sist. My guarding angel.

*My oenni. My uniqe one. Who maybe too busy to remember my birhtday. ;(

*My Gg team. My diamond of laugh and love. The wise and crazy Gone. The dilligent and funny Gtwo. The cute and smartest Gfour.

*My dentist. My beauty one

*and for cute cousin. Get Well soon.😉

My paper will boring without them all. Thanks for everything.

I want to spent my rest of age to spreading unlimited love with them all.

Love them.❤

6 thoughts on “Thank you ;)

Leave a Reply

