Fix You

Standard

Do you know if you are the one who I waiting for

Do you know how much time I use to think bout you

Do you know how much I put effort to keep you in my side

Do you know how hard I try to fix you

No, you never know

I just an accesorie in your life, just side kick

Just another step, just another rain

I made you as my sun, my moon, mo only star

You made me as sand…

How much pain I should hold?

How much tears I should out?

I love you, but it neet too much patient…

Can you just hear me? Listen patiently..

Like I patient to wait you

Can you respect my word?

I didnt ask you to hug me

Just keep with me

Even… can you read this words?

My love…😉

One thought on “Fix You

Leave a Reply

